Introduction To Rose Canary Short Stories, Uncategorized

Introduction To Rose Canary’s Short Stories

Hi Everybody,

Welcome to Rose Canary’s Short Stories blog site where I post short stories hopefully every Tuesday! I hope you like them. I seem to do better when I am typing more so any other medium. Anyways, I have a sweet story to introduce. It’s called Cherry Clouds and it was my first one shot manga I presented to Yen Press. I have the art work but it’s not that good. So I will have the story version of it up. I think it most likely counts as an anthology. Most of the stories would probably equal up to a 32 page comic or even shorter than that.

What’s the reason behind Rose Canary Short Story Blog?

Well, I want to put my stories out there for enjoyment and of course to promote myself.

Any other Stories that you are going to present in the near future?

So far I have whatever I make up in the Short stories and also the stories I have in my podcast. I’m still trying to make a name for myself and all of that.

Any Q&A you will host?

Yep! If you have questions or even have a different view about the story, please let me know. I love to be able to see it in your eyes as well. Things can be perceived differently and that’s absolutely fine. That’s why there is fan-fic right?

Do you have any big projects that you are working on in the near future?

Absolutely. I am currently working on a book and it is awesome and I hope that you guys will support it. I won’t say to much about it because it’s still under development. (Well the typing is under development. The story itself is done.)

Once again. I will be working on promoting my little avenues as well as bring you good stories for your enjoyment. The genres I mostly cover are action. It’s really hard to write a short story on action because it is so much I can do with the story itself. Who’s to say that any of these short stories will not turn into a big thing. Anything is possible. Until then, let’s enjoy the stories.

Leave a comment