Announcements

R.Canary News: What have I been up to?

Hi guys,

What have I been up to lately? Well, I was working on my new blog called:

The World of Melo-Divine

This blog has all of my positive content. Mostly about lifestyle and things like that. I even got nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award for this blog. I am very proud of it. I have 13 published blogs and I blog on it everyday. Because my attention has been on Melo-Divine doesn’t mean that I have forgotten about this blog. I am still working on Part 8 of White Waters and Red Wind. I just realized that I have 40 blog posts on this one and it makes me very happy. I am proud of both blogs really. So together, including this blog I have written 54 blog posts. That’s a lot! I am very excited about this! Stay posted on Rose Canary Short Stories. It’s going to be awesome!

Thank you guys so much for your support!

Rose Canary! 💙

Leave a comment